County Directory

General Enquiries info@glne-scouts.org.uk

County Commisioner Paul Trayler – cc@glne-scouts.org.uk

County Chairman – Paul Danvers – chairman@glne-scouts.org.uk

County Secretary – Barbara Westcott – secretary@glne-scouts.org.uk

County Webmaster – Sam Longhurst – webmaster@glne-scouts.org.uk

County Treasurer – Andrew Holden – treasurer@glne-scouts.org.uk

Training – Jackie Geary – training@glne-scouts.org.uk

International – Peter Ford – international@glne-scouts.org.uk

DofE + QSA – Peter Banks – dofe@glne-scouts.org.uk

County Print Shop – Ted Rose – printshop@glne-scouts.org.uk